Menu

Our Open Event at Beaconsfield Centre has been cancelled. This will be rescheduled next term.

Term dates

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September – INSET day
Tuesday 10th September – first day back for students
Thursday 17th October – last day of half term for students
Friday 18th October – INSET day
Monday 28th October – first day back for students
Thursday 12th December – last day of term for students
Friday 13th December – INSET day

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – INSET day
Tuesday 7th January – first day back for students
Friday 14th February – last day of half term for students
Monday 24th February – INSET day
Tuesday 25th February – first day back for students
Thursday 26th March – last day of term for students
Friday 27th March – INSET day

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – first day back for students
Friday 24th April – INSET day
Friday 22nd May – last day of half term for students
Monday 1st June – first day back for students
Friday 5th June – INSET day
Thursday 16th July – last day of term for students
Friday 17th July – INSET day

Outcomes for learners are outstanding, teaching, learning and assessment are excellent and the extremely diverse programmes that meet learners’ individual needs, interests and aspirations, prepare them very well for life after College.
Ofsted Report

Latest News

RideLondon-Surrey 100

Our Deputy CEO, Laurie Cornwall and Ashley Jordan-Diaper, Director of Post 16, CPD and Partnerships joined supporters of Orchard Hill College; Tony, Guy and Shaun to take part in Prudential RideLondon-Surrey 100. The leg testing, cycling challenge started at 05:45 …

Read more

New College Prospectus and Open Events

Our new prospectus is available to download here and printed copies are available upon request. We have college centres across London and Surrey that provide a learning environment that is inspiring, educational, creative and individualised. We offer a range of …

Read more

Media Day at The Stoop!

The Digital School took a group of lucky students to The Stoop last week, home to Harlequins women’s Rugby Team, where they took part in their media day. They had access to all areas and whilst taking a tour of …

Read more

Residential Trip!

A number of students were excited to attend the College’s first residential trip to Juniper Hall. It was a great weekend, new friendships were made and skills developed. Students participated in a number of activities including a camp fire, pizza …

Read more