Menu

Term dates

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Year 1 students only
Wednesday 7th September – first day back for all other students
Thursday 13th October – last day of half term for students
Friday 14th October – INSET day
Monday 31st October – first day back for students
Thursday 8th December – last day of term for students
Friday 9th December – INSET day

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – first day back for students
Thursday 9th February – last day of half term for students
Friday 10th February – INSET day
Monday 20th February – INSET day
Tuesday 21st February – first day back for students
Thursday 30th March – last day of term for students
Friday 31st March – INSET day

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – first day back for students
Friday 28th April – INSET day
Thursday 25th May – last day of half term for students
Friday 26th May – INSET day
Monday 5th June – first day back for students
Thursday 13th July – last day of term for students
Friday 14th July – INSET day

To download and print our Term Dates, please click here.

As a result of outstanding teaching, over time students make excellent progress and develop the knowledge and skills they need to achieve their goals.
Ofsted November 2019

Latest News

Apprenticeship Success

It has been a very successful month for our Apprenticeship students. One student, Sophie has achieved  a ‘Distinction’ for her Level 3 Teaching Assistant Apprenticeship and has been able to secure a full time job as a Learning Support Assistant …

Read more

Queen Elizabeth II

Following the sad news of the passing of Her Majesty The Queen, we offer our sincere condolences as an organisation and express our gratitude for the exceptional and tireless service she gave to our country and beyond for seventy years …

Read more

Family Matters – Summer Edition

At the end of each term we send to parents/carers a newsletter called ‘Family Matters’ that celebrates our students’ fantastic achievements during the term and across each college centre. To read our Summer Edition, please click here.

Read more

Duke of Edinburgh’s Award expedition

This term students from across the college put their walking shoes on to complete their Duke of Edinburgh’s Award expedition at St Ives Farm Campsite in East Sussex. During the trip, students walked a range of distances to complete their …

Read more